FACULTY MEMBERS

Abdul Azis Abdillah, M.Si.

abdul.abdillah@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Ade Sumpena, M.Kom

ade.sumpena@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Adi Syuriadi, M.T.

adi.syuriadi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Agus Edy Pramono

agus.edypramono@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Agus Sukandi, M.T.

agus.sukandi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Ahmad Maksum

ahmad.maksum@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Almahdi, M.T.

almahdi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Amalina Shomami, M.Hum.

amalina.shomami@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Andi Ulfiana, M.Si.

andi.ulfiana@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Ariek Sulistyowati, M.Kom.

ariek.sulistyowati@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Arifia Ekayuliana, M.T.

arifia.ekayuliana@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Asep Apriana, M.Kom.

asep.apriana@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Asep Yana Yusyama, M.Pd.

asep.yana@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Azwardi, M.Kom.

azwardi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Belyamin

belyamin@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Benhur Nainggolan, M.T.

benhur.nainggolan@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Budi Santoso, M.T.

budi.santoso@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Budi Yuwono, S.T.

budi.yuwono@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Candra Damis Widiawaty, M.T.

candra.damis.widiawati@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Cecep Slamet Abadi, M.T.

cecep.slametabadi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dedi Junaedi, M.Hum.

dedi.junaedi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Devi Handaya, M.T.

devi.handaya@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dewin Purnama, M.T.

dewin.purnama@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Dianta Mustofa Kamal

dianta.mustofakamal@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Elwas Amran, M.H.

elwas.amran@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Emir Ridwan, M.T.

emir.ridwan@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Fachruddin, M.T.

fachruddin@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Fitri Wijayanti M.Eng.

fitri.wijayanti@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Fuad Zainuri, M.Si.

fuad.zainuri@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Gun Gun Ramdlan Gunadi

gungun.rg@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Hamdi, M.Kom.

hamdi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Haolia Rahman, M.T.

haolia.rahman@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Hasvienda Mohammad Ridlwan, M.T.

hasvienda.ridlwan@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Idrus Assagaf, M.T.

idrus.assagaf@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Indra Silanegara, M.Ti.

indra.silanegera@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Indriyani Rebet, M.Si.

indriyani.rebet@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Isnanda Nuriskasari, M.T.

isnanda.nuriskasari@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Iwan Susanto, Ph.D.

iwan.susanto@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Fajar Mulyana, S.T., M.T.

fajar.mulyana@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Jusafwar, M.T.

jusafwar@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Maryono, M.A.

maryono@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Minto Rahayu, M.Si.

minto.rahayu@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Mochammad Sholeh, M.T.

moch.sholeh@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Mochammad Syujak, M.T.

moch.syujak@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Muhammad Hidayat Tullah, M.T.

muhammad.hidayattullah@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Muhammad Zakinura, M.Eng.

m.zakinura@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Eng. Muslimin, S.T., M.T.

muslimin@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Nugroho Eko, M.T.

nugroho.eko@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Noor Hidayati, M.S.

noor.hidayati@mesin.pnj.ac.id

P. Jannus, M.T.

p.jannus@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Paulus Sukusno

paulus.sukusno@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Eng. Pribadi Mumpuni Adhi

pribadi.adhi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

R. Grenny Sudarmawan, M.T.

grenny.sudarmawan@mesin.pnj.ac.id

R. Sugeng Mulyono, M.Kom.

sugeng.mulyono@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Rahman Filzi, M.T.

rahman.filzi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Rahmat Subarkah, M.T.

rahmat.subarkah@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Ratna Khoirunnisa, M.Hum.

ratna.khoirunnisa@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Rosidi, M.T.

rosidi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Rudi Edial, M.T.

rudi.edial@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Seto Tjahyono, M.T.

seto.tjahyono@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Sidiq Ruswanto, M.Si

sidiq.ruswanto@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Sonki Prasetya, M.Sc.

sonki.prasetya@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Suyitno Gatot, M.Kom.

suyitno.gatot@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Tatun Hayatun Nufus

tatun.hayatun@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Tia Rahmiati, M.T.

tia.rahmiati@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Tri Widjatmaka, M.M.

tri.wijatmaka@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Vika Rizkia, S.T., M.T.

vika.rizkia@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Vina Nanda, M.T.

vina.nanda@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Wardah Hanafiah, M.Pd.

wardah.hanafiah@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Widiyatmoko, M.Eng.

widiyatmoko@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Yuli Mafendro Dedet, M.T.

yulimafendro@mesin.pnj.ac.id

 


Ahmad Hasnan, M.T.

Elfi Nur Rahmah, M.T.

Kusnadi

Lentang B. Sibarani

Dr. Muhammad Sjahrul

Dr. Ahmad Isni Kurniawan

Andi Firdaus, M.Sc.

Andri Kusmayadi, M.T,

Dino Agung Adha, S.T.

Ghany Heryana, M.T.

Deby Mardiansah, M.Eng.

Nusyirwan, M.Sc.

Muhammad Arif Saadilah, M.T.

Wisnu Hendri Mulyadi, M.T.

Sunarto, M.T.

Drs. Mairizon

 


Share :


File Nama File Format Type
NULL