PNJ

Teknik Mesin

politeknik negeri jakarta


FACULTY MEMBERS


Abdul Azis Abdillah, M.Si.

abdul.abdillah@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Ade Sumpena, M.Kom

ade.sumpena@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Adi Syuriadi, M.T.

adi.syuriadi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Agus Edy Pramono

agus.edypramono@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Agus Sukandi, M.T.

agus.sukandi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Ahmad Maksum, M.T.

ahmad.maksum@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Almahdi, M.T.

almahdi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Amalina Shomami, M.Hum.

-

Andi Ulfiana, M.Si.

andi.ulfiana@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Ariek Sulistyowati, M.Kom.

ariek.sulistyowati@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Arifia Ekayuliana, M.T.

-

Asep Apriana, M.Kom.

asep.apriana@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Asep Yana Yusyama, M.Hum.

-

Azwardi, M.Kom.

azwardi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Bambang Kuncoro, S.T.

bambang.kuntjoro@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Belyamin

belyamin@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Benhur Nainggolan, M.T.

benhur.nainggolan@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Budi Santoso, M.T.

budi.santoso@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Budi Yuwono, S.T.

budi.yuwono@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Candra Damis Widiawaty, M.T.

candra.damis.widiawati@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Cecep Slamet Abadi, M.T.

cecep.slametabadi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Darius Yuhas M.T.

darius.yuhas@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dedi Dwi Haryadi, M.T.

dedi.dwihariyadi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dedi Junaedi, M.Hum.

dedi.junaedi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Devi Handaya, M.T.

-

Dewin Purnama, M.T.

dewin.purnama@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Dianta Mustofa Kamal

dianta.mustofakamal@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Elwas Amran, M.H.

elwas.amran@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Emir Ridwan, M.T.

emir.ridwan@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Fachruddin, M.T.

fachruddin@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Fitri Wijayanti M.Eng.

-

Fuad Zainuri, M.Si.

fuad.zainuri@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Gun Gun Ramdlan Gunadi, M.T.

gungun.rg@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Hamdi, M.Kom.

hamdi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Haolia Rahman, M.T.

haolia.rahman@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Hasvienda Mohammad Ridlwan, M.T.

hasvienda.ridlwan@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Idrus Assagaf, M.T.

idrus.assagaf@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Imam Wahyudi, M.Pd.

imam.wahyudi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Indra Silanegara, M.Ti.

indra.silanegera@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Indriyani Rebet, M.Si.

indriyani.rebet@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Isnanda Nuriskasari, M.T.

-

Iwan Susanto, Ph.D.

iwan.susanto@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Jauhari Ali, M.T.

jauhari.ali@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Jusafwar, M.T.

jusafwar@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Maryono, M.A.

maryono@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Maykel T. E. Manawan

-

Minto Rahayu, M.Si.

minto.rahayu@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Mochammad Sholeh, M.T.

moch.sholeh@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Mochammad Syujak, M.T.

moch.syujak@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Muhammad Hidayat Tullah, M.T.

-

Muhammad Zakinura, M.Eng.

m.zakinura@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Eng. Muslimin

muslimin@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Nugroho Eko, M.T.

nugroho.eko@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Noor Hidayati, M.S.

-

P. Jannus, M.T.

p.jannus@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Paulus Sukusno, M.T.

paulus.sukusno@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Eng. Pribadi Mumpuni Adhi

pribadi.adhi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

R. Grenny Sudarmawan, M.T.

grenny.sudarmawan@mesin.pnj.ac.id

R. Sugeng Mulyono, M.Kom.

sugeng.mulyono@mesin.pnj.ac.id

R. R. Estuti Budimulyani, M.Si.

estuti.budimulyani@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Rahman Filzi, M.T.

rahman.filzi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Rahmat Subarkah, M.T.

rahmat.subarkah@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Ratna Khoirunnisa, M.Hum.

-

Rosidi, M.T.

rosidi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Rudi Edial, M.T.

rudi.edial@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Seto Tjahyono, M.T.

seto.tjahyono@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Sidiq Ruswanto, M.Si

sidiq.ruswanto@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Sonki Prasetya, M.Sc.

sonki.prasetya@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Suyitno Gatot, M.Kom.

suyitno.gatot@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Tatun Hayatun Nufus

tatun.hayatun@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Tia Rahmiati, M.T.

tia.rahmiati@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Tri Widjatmaka, M.M.

tri.wijatmaka@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Dr. Vika Rizkia

vika.rizkia@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Wardah Hanafiah, M.Pd.

wardah.hanafiah@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Wasiati Sri Wardani Soewardi, M.M.

wasiati.sriwardani@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Widiyatmoko, M.Eng.

widiyatmoko@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Yuli Mafendro Dedet, M.T.

-

Dr. Yudhi Ariadi

yudhi.ariadi@mesin.pnj.ac.id

Ahmad Hasnan, M.T.

Elfi Nur Rahmah, M.T.

Kusnadi

Lentang B. Sibarani

Dr. Muhammad Sjahrul

Dr. Ahmad Isni Kurniawan

Andi Firdaus, M.Sc.

Andri Kusmayadi, M.T,

Dino Agung Adha, S.T.

Ghany Heryana, M.T.

Deby Mardiansah, M.Eng.

Nusyirwan, M.Sc.

Muhammad Arif Saadilah, M.T.

Wisnu Hendri Mulyadi, M.T.

Sunarto, M.T.

Budi Prianto, S.T.

Drs. Mairizon